Weekly reports

  • 01.19.16 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks were mixed on Monday (Jan 18) as traders ignored a report from pollster GfK Ukraine that consumer confidence is starting to improve...> read more

  • 01.18.16 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian stocks were sharply lower on Friday (Jan 15) in line with the main US and European indices, which were reacting to concerns about a slowing ...> read more

  • 01.15.16 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks ended mostly lower on Thursday (Jan 14) as the situation in the Donbass and the implementation of the Minsk peace agreements remain...> read more

  • 01.14.16 EAVEX Weekly

    The UX index rose considerably on Wednesday (Jan 13) on traders’ short covering moves. However, activity on the UX exchange remained subdued. The UX i...> read more

  • 01.13.16 EAVEX Weekly

    The UX index finished unchanged at 662 points on Tuesday (Jan 12) after some intraday volatility. Deal volumes remained below average, as Ukraine’s bu...> read more

  • 01.12.16 EAVEX Weekly

    On Monday (Jan 11), Kyiv-listed stocks relinquished their gains from the low-activity first week of 2016, with the UX index falling 2.4% to 662 points...> read more

  • 12.29.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian equities listed in Kyiv were marginally higher on Monday (Dec 28) with the UX index inching up 0.1% to 667 points. Trading activity was subd...> read more

  • 12.28.15 EAVEX Weekly

    The UX index fell 1.6% to 665 points on Friday (Dec 25) in very light trading amid the Christmas holiday closure of the main US and European bourses. ...> read more

  • 12.23.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian equities listed in Kyiv were mostly higher on Tuesday (Dec 22) with only a few trading sessions left in 2015. Solid rises in two of the most...> read more

  • 12.22.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian equities listed in Kyiv continued to slide southward on Monday (Dec 21), as Russia announced it will introduce a food embargo against Ukrain...> read more