Weekly reports

  • 11.17.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian equities listed in Kyiv took another hit on Monday (Nov 16) as preliminary GDP data for 3Q15 was below expectations. The country’s economy s...> read more

  • 11.16.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks ended mostly higher on Friday (Nov 13), with the UX index climbing 0.5% to 739 points after five sessions of decline. Among the 10 ...> read more

  • 11.13.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Locally-listed Ukrainian stocks continued to suffer losses on Thursday (Nov 12), with the UX index declining by 0.5% to 735 points. An IMF mission has...> read more

  • 11.12.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks once again turned south, finishing lower on Wednesday (Nov 11) as reports of new violence in Eastern Ukraine in defiance of the lat...> read more

  • 11.11.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks demonstrated a technical rebound on Tuesday (Nov 10) after a sharp drop a day earlier. However, trading activity on the stock excha...> read more

  • 11.10.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks were notably lower on Monday (Nov 9) after Finance Minister Natalia Jaresko complained about foot-dragging on the adjustment of Ukr...> read more

  • 11.09.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian stocks listed in Kyiv declined on Friday (Nov 6) as concerns about the possibility of an early parliamentary election hit investor sentiment...> read more

  • 11.06.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Domestically-traded Ukrainian equities were broadly lower on Thursday (Nov 5) after international monitors reported a rise in truce violations along f...> read more

  • 11.05.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks ended moderately higher on Wednesday (Nov 4), with the UX index spending most of the session in positive territory. The benchmark e...> read more

  • 11.04.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks ended mixed on Tuesday (Nov 3) amid a generally dry news flow over the day. The UX index inched up 0.2% to 787 points. Among 10 ind...> read more