Weekly reports

  • 11.03.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian stocks listed in Kyiv started the new trading month lower on Monday (Nov 2) with the UX index declining by 0.9% to 785 points. Among macroec...> read more

  • 11.02.15 EAVEX Weekly

    The UX index declined by 0.6% to 793 points on Friday (Oct 30) as traders were unable to find a reason to play long in domestic equities. News that Uk...> read more

  • 10.30.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian equities were mixed again on Thursday (Oct 29) as the UX index continued to flirt with the 800-point mark. Among notable news for the day, t...> read more

  • 10.29.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks slipped backward on Wednesday (Oct 28) after their solid rise a day earlier. The UX index declined 1.6% to close at 793 points. Amo...> read more

  • 10.28.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian equities demonstrated a rebound on Tuesday (Oct 27) amid a batch of positive corporate reports for 3Q15. The UX index jumped 4.2% to close a...> read more

  • 10.27.15 EAVEX Weekly

    The UX index declined by 0.4% to 774 points on Monday (Oct 26), although most blue chips ended in the black. Mariupol-based Azovstal (AZST), which has...> read more

  • 10.26.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks finished mixed on Friday (Oct 23), with investors ignoring President Poroshenko’s statement that Ukraine will begin serious reforms...> read more

  • 10.23.15 EAVEX Weekly

    The UX index tumbled by 4.0% to close at 777 points on Thursday (Oct 22), largely to a sharp drop in Mariupol-based steelmaking blue chip Azovstal (AZ...> read more

  • 10.22.15 EAVEX Weekly

    The UX index rebounded somewhat on Wednesday (Oct 21), rising 2.0% to 810 points after a steep decline seen over the last two weeks. However, most of ...> read more

  • 10.21.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks took another hit on Tuesday (Oct 20), with the slight rise in Monday’s session looking only like a pause in an aggressive short pla...> read more