Weekly reports

  • 12.09.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks ended mixed on Tuesday (Dec 8) despite spending most of the trading session in positive territory. The UX index closed essentially ...> read more

  • 12.08.15 EAVEX Weekly

    The UX index regained some of its latest losses on Monday (Dec 7), edging up by 0.5% to get back to the 700 point mark, although blue chips were mixed...> read more

  • 12.07.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks finished the week on a sharply minor note on Friday (Dec 4), taking a hit from weakness on European bourses after the European Cent...> read more

  • 12.04.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian stocks were higher on Thursday (Dec 3) on thin turnover, with no grounds to assume that the persistent downward trend is reversing amid risi...> read more

  • 12.03.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks edged down on Wednesday (Dec 2) after NATO’s top commander admitted there is little chance that the year-end deadline for the Minsk...> read more

  • 12.02.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Locally-listed stocks started off the new month lower on Tuesday (Dec 1) after the Finance Ministry admitted what most observers already knew: that Uk...> read more

  • 12.01.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks finished mixed on Monday (Nov 30) with the UX index edging up 0.3% to close at 716 points. Trading activity on the Ukrainian Exchan...> read more

  • 11.30.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks ended lower on Friday (Nov 27) amid an escalation of Russia-Ukraine tensions over the disputed province of Crimea. Russia’s Energy ...> read more

  • 11.27.15 EAVEX Weekly

    The UX index corrected substantially on Thursday (Nov 26) after four trading sessions of growth in a row. The benchmark shed 1.9% to close at 725 poin...> read more

  • 11.26.15 EAVEX Weekly

    The UX index rose for the fourth trading session in a row on Wednesday (Nov 25), gaining 2.2% to close at 739 points despite geopolitical nervousness ...> read more