Weekly reports

  • 11.10.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks were notably lower on Monday (Nov 9) after Finance Minister Natalia Jaresko complained about foot-dragging on the adjustment of Ukr...> read more

  • 11.09.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian stocks listed in Kyiv declined on Friday (Nov 6) as concerns about the possibility of an early parliamentary election hit investor sentiment...> read more

  • 11.06.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Domestically-traded Ukrainian equities were broadly lower on Thursday (Nov 5) after international monitors reported a rise in truce violations along f...> read more

  • 11.05.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks ended moderately higher on Wednesday (Nov 4), with the UX index spending most of the session in positive territory. The benchmark e...> read more

  • 11.04.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks ended mixed on Tuesday (Nov 3) amid a generally dry news flow over the day. The UX index inched up 0.2% to 787 points. Among 10 ind...> read more

  • 11.03.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian stocks listed in Kyiv started the new trading month lower on Monday (Nov 2) with the UX index declining by 0.9% to 785 points. Among macroec...> read more

  • 11.02.15 EAVEX Weekly

    The UX index declined by 0.6% to 793 points on Friday (Oct 30) as traders were unable to find a reason to play long in domestic equities. News that Uk...> read more

  • 10.30.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian equities were mixed again on Thursday (Oct 29) as the UX index continued to flirt with the 800-point mark. Among notable news for the day, t...> read more

  • 10.29.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks slipped backward on Wednesday (Oct 28) after their solid rise a day earlier. The UX index declined 1.6% to close at 793 points. Amo...> read more

  • 10.28.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian equities demonstrated a rebound on Tuesday (Oct 27) amid a batch of positive corporate reports for 3Q15. The UX index jumped 4.2% to close a...> read more