Weekly reports

  • 09.07.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukraine’s equity market finished marginally in the black on Friday (Sept 4), demonstrating a third straight session of tentative growth. The UX index ...> read more

  • 09.04.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks rose moderately on Thursday (Sept 3) amid a dry local news flow. The UX index added 0.4% to end at 978 points. UkrNafta (UNAF) led ...> read more

  • 09.03.15 EAVEX Weekly

    The Ukrainian stock market demonstrated a slight increase on Wednesday (Sept 2), with the UX index up by 0.3% to close at 975 points. The majority of ...> read more

  • 09.02.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian equities finished broadly lower on Tuesday (Sept 1), as the first reading of decentralization amendments to the Ukrainian constitution drew ...> read more

  • 09.01.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks finished mixed on Monday (Aug 31) after deadly violence outside Parliament disrupted the government’s attempts to push through a bi...> read more

  • 08.31.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed equities continued their tentative recovery for a third consecutive session on Friday (Aug 28), with the hryvnia’s appreciation and the pr...> read more

  • 08.28.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian equities finished mostly in the black on Thursday (Aug 27), boosted by the announcement that the Finance Ministry has reached a deal to rest...> read more

  • 08.27.15 EAVEX Weekly

    The Ukrainian stock market executed a U-turn on Wednesday (Aug 26), with the UX index reversing early losses of more than 1% to finish unchanged at 96...> read more

  • 08.26.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks fell on Tuesday (Aug 25) at the opening after the long Independence Day weekend, as local investors finally reacted to the turmoil ...> read more

  • 08.25.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian stocks finished marginally higher on Friday (Aug 21) ahead of the long Independence Day weekend, with the local market completely ignoring t...> read more