Weekly reports

  • 09.02.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian equities finished broadly lower on Tuesday (Sept 1), as the first reading of decentralization amendments to the Ukrainian constitution drew ...> read more

  • 09.01.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks finished mixed on Monday (Aug 31) after deadly violence outside Parliament disrupted the government’s attempts to push through a bi...> read more

  • 08.31.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed equities continued their tentative recovery for a third consecutive session on Friday (Aug 28), with the hryvnia’s appreciation and the pr...> read more

  • 08.28.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian equities finished mostly in the black on Thursday (Aug 27), boosted by the announcement that the Finance Ministry has reached a deal to rest...> read more

  • 08.27.15 EAVEX Weekly

    The Ukrainian stock market executed a U-turn on Wednesday (Aug 26), with the UX index reversing early losses of more than 1% to finish unchanged at 96...> read more

  • 08.26.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks fell on Tuesday (Aug 25) at the opening after the long Independence Day weekend, as local investors finally reacted to the turmoil ...> read more

  • 08.25.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian stocks finished marginally higher on Friday (Aug 21) ahead of the long Independence Day weekend, with the local market completely ignoring t...> read more

  • 08.21.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks ended mixed on Thursday (Aug 20) amid a dry domestic news flow over the day. The UX index ticked down 0.1% to close at 975 points. ...> read more

  • 08.20.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian stocks listed in Kyiv ended lower on Wednesday (Aug 19) amid a general decline on European bourses. Among encouraging news was information t...> read more

  • 08.19.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks remained stuck in their narrow August trading range on Tuesday (Aug 18), with industrial output data for July from the State Statis...> read more