Weekly reports

  • 09.14.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks finished mixed on Friday (Sept 11), correcting after several sessions of tentative growth, as the scheduled expiration of UX futur...> read more

  • 09.11.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Locally-listed Ukrainian stocks finished marginally higher on Thursday (Sept 10) as a rather dubious statement from the National Bank that the next IM...> read more

  • 09.10.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks demonstrated moderate growth on Wednesday (Sept 9) after President Poroshenko said there has been silence on the front line with pr...> read more

  • 09.09.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Locally listed Ukrainian stocks ended mixed on Tuesday (Sept 8) after Russia threatened to challenge the legality of Ukraine’s IMF bailout loan if Kyi...> read more

  • 09.08.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks rose on Monday (Sept 7) with the UX index adding 0.9% to close at 989 points. From a chart point of view, the indicator has been in...> read more

  • 09.07.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukraine’s equity market finished marginally in the black on Friday (Sept 4), demonstrating a third straight session of tentative growth. The UX index ...> read more

  • 09.04.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks rose moderately on Thursday (Sept 3) amid a dry local news flow. The UX index added 0.4% to end at 978 points. UkrNafta (UNAF) led ...> read more

  • 09.03.15 EAVEX Weekly

    The Ukrainian stock market demonstrated a slight increase on Wednesday (Sept 2), with the UX index up by 0.3% to close at 975 points. The majority of ...> read more

  • 09.02.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian equities finished broadly lower on Tuesday (Sept 1), as the first reading of decentralization amendments to the Ukrainian constitution drew ...> read more

  • 09.01.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks finished mixed on Monday (Aug 31) after deadly violence outside Parliament disrupted the government’s attempts to push through a bi...> read more