Weekly reports

  • 07.30.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Locally-listed Ukrainian stocks were mixed on Wednesday (Jul 29). Gains at the beginning of the day were offset by a fall in the last hour of trading ...> read more

  • 07.29.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian equities listed in Kyiv rose on Tuesday (Jul 28), trimming part of the significant losses seen a day earlier. Among positive news, the Finan...> read more

  • 07.28.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks got hammered on Monday (Jul 27) following reports that violations of the Minsk cease-fire to stem the war in the east on the countr...> read more

  • 07.27.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian locally listed equities finished mostly higher on Friday (Jul 24) in a continuation of subdued trading activity. A batch of corporate earnin...> read more

  • 07.24.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian equities listed in Kyiv rebounded on Thursday (Jul 23) after a five-session losing streak. The UX index rose 0.8% to close at 977 points. He...> read more

  • 07.23.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks ended lower for a 5th straight session on Wednesday (Jul 22). With Ukraine remaining a geopolitical hotspot, most local traders sti...> read more

  • 07.22.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks continued to fluctuate in a narrow range on Tuesday (Jul 21), with blue chips once again ending mixed. The UX index inched down by ...> read more

  • 07.21.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks ended mostly lower on Monday (Jul 20) as they started the new week amid a lack of fresh growth drivers. The UX index edged down 0.3...> read more

  • 07.20.15 EAVEX Weekly

    The Ukrainian stock market lost ground on Friday (Jul 17) as the summer holiday period left most domestic equities without any buyers. The UX index f...> read more

  • 07.17.15 EAVEX Weekly

    The most liquid locally-listed Ukrainian stocks ended higher on Thursday (Jul 16) after the NBU forecasted 3% YoY GDP growth for 2016. The UX index ed...> read more