Weekly reports

  • 07.08.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks were broadly lower on Tuesday (Jul 7), with the hryvnia having depreciated against the dollar by some 3.5% to 21.80 UAH/USD on the ...> read more

  • 07.07.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian stocks listed in Kyiv ended mixed for the third session in a row on Monday (Jul 6). The UX index closed unchanged at 1015 points, regaining ...> read more

  • 07.06.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks finished essentially unchanged on Friday (Jul 3), with news that the IMF has reached a staff-level agreement with Ukraine on the po...> read more

  • 07.03.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian stocks were mixed on Thursday (Jul 2), with the local market joining international bourses in showing only marginal interest in the financia...> read more

  • 07.02.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks finished lower on Wednesday (Jul 1) with the UX index declining 1.3% to close at 1013 points, as it appeared that Ukraine’s decisio...> read more

  • 07.01.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Locally-listed Ukrainian stocks ended slightly higher on Tuesday (Jun 30) despite a notable drop in the first half of the session. The UX index inched...> read more

  • 06.30.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks finished higher on Friday (Jun 26) ahead of the long Constitution Day weekend, with the local market avoiding Monday’s sharp falls ...> read more

  • 06.26.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian locally-listed stocks finished marginally higher on Thursday (Jun 25) with the UX index inching up 0.2% to close at 1020 points. There was c...> read more

  • 06.25.15 EAVEX Weekly

    The UX index shed 0.8% to close at 1017 points on Wednesday (Jun 24) after a lack of any notable new results from talks held between the foreign minis...> read more

  • 06.24.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian stocks listed in Kyiv ended mixed on Tuesday (Jun 23), with the trading session proceeding in a rather inactive mode. The UX index inched do...> read more