Weekly reports

  • 07.03.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian stocks were mixed on Thursday (Jul 2), with the local market joining international bourses in showing only marginal interest in the financia...> read more

  • 07.02.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks finished lower on Wednesday (Jul 1) with the UX index declining 1.3% to close at 1013 points, as it appeared that Ukraine’s decisio...> read more

  • 07.01.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Locally-listed Ukrainian stocks ended slightly higher on Tuesday (Jun 30) despite a notable drop in the first half of the session. The UX index inched...> read more

  • 06.30.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks finished higher on Friday (Jun 26) ahead of the long Constitution Day weekend, with the local market avoiding Monday’s sharp falls ...> read more

  • 06.26.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian locally-listed stocks finished marginally higher on Thursday (Jun 25) with the UX index inching up 0.2% to close at 1020 points. There was c...> read more

  • 06.25.15 EAVEX Weekly

    The UX index shed 0.8% to close at 1017 points on Wednesday (Jun 24) after a lack of any notable new results from talks held between the foreign minis...> read more

  • 06.24.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian stocks listed in Kyiv ended mixed on Tuesday (Jun 23), with the trading session proceeding in a rather inactive mode. The UX index inched do...> read more

  • 06.23.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks posted a strong rebound on Monday (Jun 22) in line with the overall rally on European bourses spurred by sudden renewed optimism th...> read more

  • 06.22.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian stocks listed in Kyiv were hit by another correction on Friday (Jun 19) amid investor skepticism regarding the country’s ability to improve ...> read more

  • 06.19.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks finished mixed on Thursday (Jun 18), as several actively traded names lost their intraday gains in the last hour of the session. Th...> read more