Weekly reports

  • 05.20.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks ended notably lower for the second session in a row on Tuesday (May 19), with the UX index declining by 1.4% to 1030 points. Resume...> read more

  • 05.19.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks gave up ground on Monday (May 18) following news released late on Friday that Ukraine’s economy contracted by considerably more tha...> read more

  • 05.18.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian equities listed in Kyiv were mixed in low activity on Friday (May 15), demonstrating a lack of direction for the third trading session in a ...> read more

  • 05.15.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks finished mixed on Thursday (May 14) despite some notable intraday gains just after the opening. The UX index inched down 0.2% to cl...> read more

  • 05.13.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian stocks started the new week in the red on Tuesday (May 12), with broad 1.5% declines on the main European bourses creating some negative sen...> read more

  • 05.12.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks finished mixed on Friday (May 8) heading into the second of three holiday weekends this month. The UX index inched down by 0.1%, cl...> read more

  • 05.08.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Locally-listed Ukrainian stocks retreated on Thursday (May 7) as an absence of any strong drivers in the market discouraged traders from taking long p...> read more

  • 05.07.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks ended generally lower on Wednesday (May 6), with the UX index declining by 0.7% to close at 1077 points. Traders seemed disappointe...> read more

  • 05.06.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks ended higher on Tuesday (May 5) despite reports about a rise in violations of the Donbass ceasefire at the hotspot of Shirokyne nea...> read more

  • 05.05.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian stocks listed in Kyiv gave back some of their gains from previous session on Thursday (Apr 30) heading into the 4-day May holiday weekend. T...> read more