Weekly reports

  • 04.10.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks ended generally lower on Thursday (Apr 9) amid reports of a lack of progress in Ukraine’s debt restructuring talks with its credito...> read more

  • 04.09.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Locally listed Ukrainian equities declined on Wednesday (Apr 8), with the UX index edging down by 0.5% to close at 1032 points. Although the day’s new...> read more

  • 04.08.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks were mixed on Tuesday (Apr 7) against a backdrop of positive local sentiment after the NBU reported a USD 4.3bn increase in foreign...> read more

  • 04.07.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Locally-listed Ukrainian stocks ended generally lower on Monday (Apr 6) amid sharp disagreements within the government regarding the fair price for do...> read more

  • 04.06.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks saw limited action on Friday (Apr 3), with all the main bourses in Europe and the US closed for the Good Friday holiday. The UX ind...> read more

  • 04.03.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks finished firmly higher on Thursday (Apr 2) as the continued stable behavior of the hryvnia provided some optimism to market players...> read more

  • 04.02.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Locally-listed Ukrainian stocks rose on Wednesday (Apr 1) on the news that Ukraine and Russia have extended their “winter gas deal” into the summer, u...> read more

  • 04.01.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks finished generally higher on Tuesday (Mar 31), with the UX index climbing by half a percent over the session to close at 1022 point...> read more

  • 03.31.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian stocks started the week higher, with the UX index rising by 0.9% to close at 1017 points on Monday (Mar 30). Global investor sentiments were...> read more

  • 03.30.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian stocks continued their slide on Friday (Mar 27), with UX index losing another 1.9% to 1007 points, the third straight session of losses for ...> read more