Weekly reports

  • 03.20.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks ended notably lower on Thursday (Mar 19), with the UX index losing 1.7% to close at 1061 points. Raiffeisen Aval (BAVL) was under ...> read more

  • 03.19.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian equities were lower on Wednesday (Mar 18) after separatist leaders in Eastern Ukraine complained about the bill passed by Ukraine’s Parliame...> read more

  • 03.18.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Locally-listed Ukrainian equities ended mixed on Tuesday (Mar 17), although low-liquidity UX basket components drove the gauge 0.8% higher to 1088 poi...> read more

  • 03.17.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks were mixed on Monday (Mar 16) amid volatility on the market due to the expiration of UX futures contracts, an event which occurs 4...> read more

  • 03.16.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks finished mostly lower on Friday (Mar 13) as the separatist situation in the east of the country brought new problems to UX blue chi...> read more

  • 03.13.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks finished mixed on Thursday (Mar 12), giving up most of their strong gains in the first half of the trading session that had been dr...> read more

  • 03.12.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Locally-listed Ukrainian equities edged up on Wednesday (Mar 11) ahead of the IMF executive board’s decision to approve a USD 17.5bn lifeline program ...> read more

  • 03.11.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks finished lower on Tuesday (Mar 10), moving in line with generally negative sentiments on the main global bourses. The UX index lost...> read more

  • 03.10.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukraine’s stock market demonstrated moderate growth on Friday (Mar 6) ahead of the long Women’s Day weekend. The UX index added 0.6% to close at 1107 ...> read more

  • 03.06.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks were mixed on Thursday (Mar 5) amid a dry news flow and more or less calm situation on the front line with the Donbass separatist-c...> read more