Weekly reports

  • 04.22.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks declined on Tuesday (Apr 21) with the UX index dropping by 0.5% to 1007 points. Among actively traded stocks, UkrNafta (UNAF) expen...> read more

  • 04.21.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Most Kyiv-listed stocks saw limited action on Monday (Apr 20), as the UX index inched lower by 0.3% to 1011 points. UkrNafta (UNAF) was the exception ...> read more

  • 04.20.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Locally-listed Ukrainian equities finished mostly lower on Friday (Apr 17), dragged down by slumping heavyweight UkrNafta (UNAF), which matched its Th...> read more

  • 04.17.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks were mixed on Thursday (Apr 16), but valuations continued to benefit from a notable strengthening in the hryvnia; the dollar sell r...> read more

  • 04.16.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Most liquid Ukrainian blue chips finished higher on Wednesday (Apr 15), but the local market was dragged down by a 3.7% loss in heavyweight UkrNafta (...> read more

  • 04.15.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Locally-listed Ukrainian stocks ended mixed on Tuesday (Apr 14) as trading on the UX exchange remained subdued and no major positive news on solving t...> read more

  • 04.14.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks finished in the red on Friday (Apr 10) ahead of the long Easter weekend. The UX index lost 0.8% to close at 1016 points. The market...> read more

  • 04.10.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks ended generally lower on Thursday (Apr 9) amid reports of a lack of progress in Ukraine’s debt restructuring talks with its credito...> read more

  • 04.09.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Locally listed Ukrainian equities declined on Wednesday (Apr 8), with the UX index edging down by 0.5% to close at 1032 points. Although the day’s new...> read more

  • 04.08.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks were mixed on Tuesday (Apr 7) against a backdrop of positive local sentiment after the NBU reported a USD 4.3bn increase in foreign...> read more