Weekly reports

  • 02.04.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed equities ended mostly in the black on Tuesday (Feb 3) with the UX index climbing by 0.4% to end at 980 points. Although intense fighting c...> read more

  • 02.03.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks opened the new month and week on a minor note, with the UX index retreating by 1.5% to 976 points on Monday (Feb 2). News that peac...> read more

  • 02.02.15 EAVEX Weekly

    The Ukrainian stock market edged up on Friday (Jan 30) with traders covering part of their short positions ahead of the result announcement from the l...> read more

  • 01.30.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks ended mostly in the red on Thursday (Jan 29) with the market failing to get back above the 1000 point mark. The UX index declined b...> read more

  • 01.29.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian stocks finished mixed on Wednesday (Jan 28) amid a generally inactive trading session as a result of a dry news flow from the Donbass war zo...> read more

  • 01.28.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks were broadly lower on Tuesday (Jan 27) after Parliament passed a resolution officially declaring the unrecognized, separatist-contr...> read more

  • 01.27.15 EAVEX Weekly

    On Monday (Jan 26), Ukraine’s stock market was hit further by the escalation of the fighting in the Donbass. Comments over the past two days have prov...> read more

  • 01.26.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks were mixed on Friday (Jan 23), with most issues that have geographic exposure to the re-escalation of the Donbass war ending notabl...> read more

  • 01.23.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Local Ukrainian stocks were lower on Thursday (Jan 22) after the country officially asked the IMF for an Extended Fund Facility - a larger and longer-...> read more

  • 01.22.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed equities edged down on Wednesday (Jan 21) in a generally quiet trading session. At the Davos World Economic Forum in Switzerland, Presiden...> read more