Weekly reports

  • 02.23.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks ended higher on Friday (Feb 20) but failed to rise by enough to keep pace with the latest wave of hryvnia devaluation. The interban...> read more

  • 02.20.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Locally-listed Ukrainian stocks experienced another day of high volatility on Thursday (Feb 19), this time to the downside, with the UX index sliding ...> read more

  • 02.19.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks rebounded on Wednesday (Feb 18), recovering their heavy losses of a day earlier after investors appeared to be relieved by Presiden...> read more

  • 02.18.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian equities took a hit on Tuesday (Feb 17) as it became apparent that the danger of escalation of the conflict in eastern Ukraine has not vanis...> read more

  • 02.17.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks ended mixed on Monday (Feb 16) with the UX index closing essentially unchanged at 1107 points. Market players focused on announced ...> read more

  • 02.16.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks were sluggish on Friday (Feb 13) after rising sharply a day earlier on news about the signing of the “Minsk 2” Donbass ceasefire as...> read more

  • 02.13.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian equities rallied across the board on Thursday (Feb 12) after IMF managing director Christine Lagarde announced a new USD 17.5bn support prog...> read more

  • 02.12.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks remained mixed on Wednesday (Feb 11) amid uncertainty about whether the summit-level negotiations in Minsk would bring a deal for a...> read more

  • 02.10.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks ended lower on Monday (Feb 9) despite a substantial push upward early in the session. Investors were discouraged by the apparent la...> read more

  • 02.09.15 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian stocks moved sharply higher on Friday (Feb 6) afternoon on investors’ optimism that the leaders of Germany and France might be able to persu...> read more