Weekly reports

  • 10.14.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukraine’s main equity index rallied sharply on Monday (Oct 13) after news that Russian troops have been ordered to pull back from the Ukrainian border...> read more

  • 10.13.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks were mostly higher on Friday (Oct 10), moving opposite to the selloff on the major European bourses, which saw Germany’s DAX bleed ...> read more

  • 10.10.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Local blue chips were mixed on Thursday (Oct 9) in line with the main European indices, while US markets continued their week of bizarre volatile swin...> read more

  • 10.09.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed Ukrainian stocks continued to decline on Wednesday (Oct 8) as uncertainty over natural gas supplies from Russia for the upcoming heating s...> read more

  • 10.08.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Local Ukrainian stocks were broadly lower on Tuesday (Oct 7) as the upcoming parliamentary election in the country is beginning to create some investo...> read more

  • 10.07.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian stocks, both local and foreign-listed, saw only minimal changes on Monday (Oct 6) despite generally positive sentiments on global financial ...> read more

  • 10.06.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks ended lower on Friday (Oct 3) in a generally inactive trading session. The UX index lost 1.3% to close 1075 points. Motor Sich (MSI...> read more

  • 10.03.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks were lower on Thursday (Oct 2), retreating after two trading session of growth. Negative external sentiments, with heavy losses of ...> read more

  • 10.02.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks finished firmly higher on Wednesday (Oct 1) amid reports that the output of the country’s steelmakers rebounded by 10% MoM in Septe...> read more

  • 10.01.14 EAVEX Weekly

    The Ukrainian equity market managed to finish in the black on Tuesday (Sept 30) thanks to last minute bargain-hunting by aggressive traders. Signs tha...> read more