Weekly reports

  • 09.30.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukraine’s local stock market saw a new wave of selling on Monday (Sept 29), with the UX index dropping by 1.6% to close at 1073 points, as local media...> read more

  • 09.29.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks finished mixed on Friday (Sept 26) with the UX index inching up by 0.1% to 1090 points. The day’s most important news appeared only...> read more

  • 09.25.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks finished mixed on Wednesday (Sept 24) as the government stepped up its administrative activity on the currency market to reverse th...> read more

  • 09.24.14 EAVEX Weekly

    The Ukrainian stock market rose for a second straight trading session on Tuesday (Sept 23). Among positive impulses we can mention some progress in en...> read more

  • 09.23.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks rebounded on Monday (Sept 22), gaining back some territory from last week’s miserable performance. Domestic political and military ...> read more

  • 09.22.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks finished mixed on Friday (Sept 19) after a highly volatile trading session. The wave of ongoing upbeat global investor sentiment fi...> read more

  • 09.19.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks fell again on Thursday (Sept 18) after the release of data showing a 20% plunge in industrial production in August worsened local m...> read more

  • 09.18.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks were back under pressure on Wednesday (Sept 17) after a 1-session respite. The overall perception of Kyiv’s offer of “decentralizat...> read more

  • 09.17.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian stocks rebounded on Tuesday (Sept 16) after Monday’s steep losses, which had been driven by aggressive index manipulation tactics ahead of t...> read more

  • 09.16.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks took a pounding on Monday (Sept 15) as large market players attempted to profit by pushing down the expiration value of the UX futu...> read more