Weekly reports

  • 10.21.14 EAVEX Weekly

    The Ukrainian stock market ended lower for a third straight session on Monday (Oct 20), with the UX index shedding 0.7% to close at 1101 points. Most ...> read more

  • 10.20.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Local Ukrainian stocks were lower on Friday (Oct 17) in a session with notably below-average trading turnover. Investors appeared to be waiting for th...> read more

  • 10.17.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks were broadly lower on Thursday (Oct 16) as the local market caught up with this week’s negative global sentiments. Local macroecono...> read more

  • 10.16.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian equities finished mixed on Wednesday (Oct 15), with the beaten-down local market unaffected by the very heavy losses in the main European in...> read more

  • 10.15.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks finished mostly higher on Tuesday (Oct 14) despite an upsurge on the local political scene of controversial events ahead of the par...> read more

  • 10.14.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukraine’s main equity index rallied sharply on Monday (Oct 13) after news that Russian troops have been ordered to pull back from the Ukrainian border...> read more

  • 10.13.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed stocks were mostly higher on Friday (Oct 10), moving opposite to the selloff on the major European bourses, which saw Germany’s DAX bleed ...> read more

  • 10.10.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Local blue chips were mixed on Thursday (Oct 9) in line with the main European indices, while US markets continued their week of bizarre volatile swin...> read more

  • 10.09.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed Ukrainian stocks continued to decline on Wednesday (Oct 8) as uncertainty over natural gas supplies from Russia for the upcoming heating s...> read more

  • 10.08.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Local Ukrainian stocks were broadly lower on Tuesday (Oct 7) as the upcoming parliamentary election in the country is beginning to create some investo...> read more