Weekly reports

  • 09.01.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv listed Ukrainian stocks finished mixed on Friday (Aug 29) after a sharp fall seen during previous trading session on reports of Russian aggressio...> read more

  • 08.28.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed blue chips were mostly higher on Wednesday (Aug 27) a day after the first bilateral meeting between Presidents Poroshenko and Putin brough...> read more

  • 08.27.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukraine’s locally-listed blue chips were mostly lower on Tuesday (Aug 26) despite the positive development of a bilateral meeting in Minsk between Pre...> read more

  • 08.26.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed equities were lower on Friday (Aug 22) as Ukraine’s military failed to recapture the separatist-controlled city of Donetsk despite a final...> read more

  • 08.22.14 EAVEX Weekly

    After a flat morning of trading, local Ukrainian stocks turned south in the afternoon on Thursday (Aug 21), sharply underperforming the gains register...> read more

  • 08.21.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv equities were mixed on Wednesday (Aug 20), with only two blue chips, Motor Sich and DonbasEnergo, seeing significant movement. Externally, the S&...> read more

  • 08.20.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Local Ukrainian stocks were mostly higher on Tuesday (Aug 19) in line with gains in the main European and US indices, with news that President Poroshe...> read more

  • 08.19.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian stocks listed in Kyiv ended mixed on Monday (Aug 18) despite investors were encouraged by hopes of some easing of tensions in the Donbass cr...> read more

  • 08.18.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed Ukrainian stocks finished firmly higher on Friday (Aug 15), correcting upward after slumping heavily earlier the week. The UX index adde...> read more

  • 08.15.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Local Ukrainian stocks saw a partial rebound from their recent slide on Thursday (Aug 14) as top liquid name Motor Sich finally snapped its 10-session...> read more