Weekly reports

  • 07.08.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian stocks regained some of their losses from the previous week on Monday (Jul 7) after news over the weekend that the government’s offensive ag...> read more

  • 07.07.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukrainian stocks listed in Kyiv ended notably lower on Friday (Jul 4) with the UX index dropping 1.5% to close at 1193 points. The steepest fall among...> read more

  • 07.04.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Local Ukrainian equities were lower on Thursday (Jul 3) despite a bullish day on the main US and European bourses fueled by a strong surge in US emplo...> read more

  • 07.03.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Wednesday (Jul 2) was another inactive day for Ukraine’s stock exchange, as European leaders scrambled to broker a new ceasefire to end this week’s fi...> read more

  • 07.02.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Ukraine’s main equity index ended little-changed on Tuesday (Jul 1) on a day that saw total war erupt in a number of cities in the Donbass provinces o...> read more

  • 07.01.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed equities were sharply higher in morning trading on Friday (Jun 27) before giving up the gains around noon and ending the session mostly in...> read more

  • 06.27.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Kyiv-listed equities were mixed in Thursday (Jun 26) trading as the main European indices remained on track for a second consecutive weekly loss. In E...> read more

  • 06.26.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Local Ukrainian blue chips saw very little activity in Wednesday (Jun 25) trading, with no substantial price movement in any of the major liquid names...> read more

  • 06.25.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Local Ukrainian equities were mostly up on Tuesday (Jun 24), while the major stock markets in Europe and the US were lower by between half a percent a...> read more

  • 06.24.14 EAVEX Weekly

    Most locally-listed Ukrainian stocks ended in positive territory on Monday (Jun 23) in another low-energy session that saw several blue chips register...> read more